Kontakt

TuS-Vorstand

Obmann

Gerhard Steinkogler
Tel.: 0660 2141884
E-Mail: obmann@tus-kremsmuenster.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Markus Wagner
Tel.: 0664 8167700
E-Mail: markus.wagner@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Obmann-Stellvertreterin

Silke Goos-Perneker
Tel.: 0664 4553356
E-Mail: silke.goos@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Klaus Hübner
Tel.: 0664 5955549
E-Mail: klaus.huebner.sen@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Ignaz Madarasz
Tel.: 0680 2328346
E-Mail: ignaz.madarasz@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Kassier

Johann Maurer
Tel.: 0676 814281984
Email: mautschibaer@gmail.com

Adresse des Turn- und Sportvereins (ZVR-Nr. 348158960): Kremseggerstraße 42, 4550 Kremsmünster

Sektionen

 

Faustball

Klaus Hübner Jun., MA
Tel.: 0664 8168777
E-Mail: faustball@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Fussball

Ing. Bernd Krammer
Tel.: 0664/812 38 85
E-Mail: fussball@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Hobbyfussball

Norbert Bürtlmair
Tel.: 0663 03034950
E-Mail: hobbyfussball@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Leichtathletik

Markus Huemer
Tel: 0664 88432777
E-Mail: leichtathletik@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Schützen

Ing. Jürgen Höller
Tel.: 0699 10512800
E-Mail: schuetzen@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Stockschießen

Manfred Pöchinger
Tel.: 0676 6701484
E-Mail: stockschiessen@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Tennis

Ing. Hannes Zdebor
Tel.: 0664 6159833
E-Mail: tennis@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Tischtennis

Otto Kefer
Tel.: 0664 2635415
E-Mail: tischtennis@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Turnen

Gisela Kapfer
Tel.: 0660 488 28 74
E-Mail: turnen@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at

Volleyball

Rainer Zwicklhuber
Tel.: 0664  88430594
E-Mail: volleyball@tus-kremsmuenster.co.at