Kontakt

TuS-Vorstand

Obmann

Gerhard Steinkogler
Tel.: 0660 2141884
E-Mail: obmann@tus-kremsmuenster.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Markus Wagner
Tel.: 0664 8167700
E-Mail: markus.wagner74@gmx.at

Obmann-Stellvertreterin

Silke Goos-Perneker
Tel.: 0664 4553356
E-Mail: silke.goos@gmx.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Klaus Hübner
Tel.: 0664 5955549
E-Mail: klaus.huebner.sen@aon.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Ignaz Madarasz
Tel.: 0680 2328346
E-Mail: ignaz.madarasz@gmail.com

Adresse des Turn- und Sportvereins (ZVR-Nr. 348158960): Kremseggerstraße 42, 4550 Kremsmünster

Sektionen

 

Faustball

Klaus Hübner Jun., MA
Tel.: 0664 8168777
E-Mail: klaus.huebner@polizei.gv.at

Fussball

Ing. Bernd Krammer
Tel.: 0664/812 38 85
E-Mail: bernd.krammer@aon.at

Hobbyfussball

Norbert Bürtlmair
Tel.: 0663 03034950
E-Mail: buertlmair@gmx.at

Leichtathletik

Markus Huemer
Tel: 0664 88432777
E-Mail: m_huemer@gmx.at

Schützen

Ing. Jürgen Höller
Tel.: 0699 10512800
E-Mail: juergen.hoeller@starlim-sterner.com

Stockschießen

Manfred Pöchinger
Tel.: 0676 6701484
E-Mail: m.poechinger@tmo.at

Tennis

Ing. Hannes Zdebor
Tel.: 0664 6159833
E-Mail: johann.zdebor@voestalpine.com

Tischtennis

Otto Kefer
Tel.: 0664 2635415
E-Mail: otto.kefer@gmx.at

Turnen

Gisela Kapfer
Tel.: 0660 488 28 74
E-Mail: gisela.kapfer@gmx.at

Volleyball

Rainer Zwicklhuber
Tel.: 0664  88430594
E-Mail: kontakt@kremstalvolley.com